OFFICE OF DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

No. TI/DA/SCH/21-22/ Dated : May 10, 2022

NOTICE OF FINAL LIST(S) OF STUDENTS FOR TIET MERIT-CUM-MEANS SCHOLARSHIP FOR THE YEAR 2021-22

The Final list of PG & UG students, who are awarded Thapar Institute Merit-cum-Means Scholarships as per TIET Scholarships rules & regulations for the academic year 2021-22 are placed below for the information of all concerned students. Scholarship amount (except final year students) will be adjusted in the fee of ODD Semester 2022-23. Students are required to deposit the balance fees after deduction of allotted scholarship amount. For final year students seprate email will be sent for precuring their bank account details for payment of scholarship later on. The amount will be paid after deducting the Institute dues (if any). In case of any query student can contact at email scholarshiptiet@thapar.edu or at official telephone number 0175-2393329 between 10 am to 5 pm at any working day.

-sd-

DEAN, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

S. No.	Name of Student	Roll no.	BE/BTech	Year	Scholarship Amount
1		102106237	ECE	1ST YEAR	343000
_			COPC		
2	TINO ABRAHAM REJI	102117066	COPC	1ST YEAR	379600
3	JAGVEER SINGH	102103024		1ST YEAR	379600
4		102119047	EEC	1ST YEAR	322200
5	YAGESH SARASWAT	102108169	MEE	1ST YEAR	343000
6	RAMJAS LANGDI	102117159	COPC	1ST YEAR	379600
7	S K MOEIN	102117201	COPC	1ST YEAR	379600
8	SANDAL PREET KAUR	102103175	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
9	SAI NIKHIL MASHETTI	102117126	COPC	1ST YEAR	379600
10	SHIVESH DWIVEDI	102104122	ELE	1ST YEAR	322200
11	SIMARJEET SINGH (102106150)	102153026	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
12	ALOK RAJ	102103582	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
13	KAKULARAM ADI KOUSHIK REDDY	102117068	CSE	1ST YEAR	379600
14	HARMANPREET SINGH	102117005	CSE	1ST YEAR	379600
15	DIKSHANT GUPTA	102102044	CIVIL	1ST YEAR	322200
16	GUDUR KRISHNA CHAITANYA	102117049	CSE	1ST YEAR	379600
17	PRINCE GARG	102103666	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
18	PRADEEP	102102087	CIVIL	1ST YEAR	322200
19	KONAKALLA SURYA VENJATA ROHIT	102117019	COPC	1ST YEAR	379600
20	NAKUL KAUSHIK	102115088	ENC	1ST YEAR	343000
21	MENTHE JEEVAN PRAKASH	102108093	MEE	1ST YEAR	343000
22	SIMARDEEP SINGH MUDHAR	102103305	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
23	NAMAN CHAUDHARY	102106106	ECE	1ST YEAR	343000
24	PRACHI GARG	102103054	COE	1ST YEAR	379600
25	KASHISH SACHDEVA	102105111	EIC	1ST YEAR	322200
26	SACHIN SAINI	102004118	ELE	2ND YEAR	297000
27	SHREYA SAXENA	102016090	COSE	2ND YEAR	381800
28	KANURI HEMANTH SRI V N GANESWAR NAIDU	102006060	ECE	2ND YEAR	341800
29	RISHI AWASTHI	102017128	CSE	2ND YEAR	381800
30	RISHABH MOHAN	102003696	COE	2ND YEAR	381800

MERIT-CUM-MEANS SCHOLARSHIP 2021-22

31	MOHAMMED SAFEER ASIF	102005105	EIC	2ND YEAR	29700
32	SHOBIT ARORA	102015066	ENC	2ND YEAR	34180
33	RAVI GIRI	102188016	MEC (LEET)	2ND YEAR	34300
34	KESHAV	102003763	COE	2ND YEAR	38180
35	NIKUNJ BANSAL	102003362	COE	2ND YEAR	38180
36	JATIN	102003510	COE	2ND YEAR	38180
37	UTKARSH KUMAR	102008175	MEC	2ND YEAR	34180
38	RISHABH RAJ	102005106	EIC	2ND YEAR	29700
39	SHIVAM	102183027	COE(LEET)	2ND YEAR	37960
40	NIHAL SINGH GUJRAL	102003141	COE	2ND YEAR	38180
41	ABHISHEK KUMAR	102069009	ENC	2ND YEAR	29700
42	DIPTESH MOHANTA	102003562	COE	2ND YEAR	38180
43	SANJEET SINGH	102184007	ELE (LEET)	2ND YEAR	32220
44	TISHA	102015109	ENC	2ND YEAR	34180
45	BHUVNESH ARORA	101917151	COPC	3RD YEAR	38180
46	MOTI RATTAN GUPTA	102083061	COE	3RD YEAR	38180
47	JASHANDEEP SINGH	101916123	CSE	3RD YEAR	38180
48	SHUBHAM TIWARI	101916126	COSE	3RD YEAR	38180
49		101910120	CIVIL	3RD YEAR	29700
49 50	SANCHIT BHADGAL	101902123	COPC	3RD YEAR	38180
50			CSBS		38180
	PRAKHAR TANDON ASHISH KUMAR JHA	101918053	EIC	3RD YEAR	
52		101905118	ECE	3RD YEAR	29700
53	SIDDHANT RAJ	101956001	COSE	3RD YEAR	33820
54	BANAJ	101916008		3RD YEAR	38180
55	KABIR WATTS	101918017	COBS	3RD YEAR	38180
56		101906154	ELE & COMM	3RD YEAR	33820
57	NANDITA	101917191	COPC	3RD YEAR	38180
58	SOHAM KAR	101905069	EIC	3RD YEAR	29700
59	YASHWANT	101803318	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
60	SAGAR ROHAL	101803433	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
61	UJJWAL GUPTA	101803597	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
62	ARJUN GROVER	101816046	COSE	4TH YEAR	38180
63	SHUBHAM KUMAR	101804038	ELE	4TH YEAR	29700
64	ANAND PANDEY	101803264	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
65	GARUSHI	101803709	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
66	SHASHWAT GOYAL	101803536	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
67	RAVINDRANATH PRASAD YADAV	101806079	ECE	4TH YEAR	33500
68	SEJAL GUPTA	101803452	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
69	ANKUSH SOOD	101803381	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
70	CHERUKURI JASWANTH	101806036	ECE	4TH YEAR	33500
71	NACHIKETA	101806141	ECE	4TH YEAR	33500
72	JAGAT CHAUHAN	101815134	ENC	4TH YEAR	33500
73	SHIVANSH KUMAR	101803103	COE	4TH YEAR	38180
74	S K M MIZNAUR RAHAMAN	602101008	M.TECH	1ST YEAR	4520
75	HIMANI	802132046	ME-CSE(PG)	1ST YEAR	6440
76	KARISHMA PANDIT	802131006	ME SE (PG)	1ST YEAR	6440
77	KOMAL VERMA	302107002	M.Sc Biochemistry	1ST YEAR	11000
78	AASTHA GUPTA	202101049	MCA	1ST YEAR	1700
79	SHUBHAM PANDEY	802084023	ME CAD CAM(PG)	2ND YEAR	5780
80	KAMAL SINGH SHEKHAWAT	802042012	ME-POWER SYSTEM	2ND YEAR	5780
81	SHIVAM SAXENA	802084021	ME CAD CAM	2ND YEAR	578